The EENP Awards aims to foster a culture of sustained energy efficiency improvement in industry, especially the major energy consuming industries. The EENP Awards also aims to encourage companies to adopt a proactive approach towards energy management by identifying and sharing best practices for companies to emulate.

There are four categories for the EENP Awards:

  • Excellence in Energy Management
  • Best Practices
  • Outstanding Energy Manager of the Year
  • Outstanding Energy Services Provider of the Year (NEW)


For more information on the EENP Awards, please click below.

EENP Awards 2011
EENP Awards 2012
EENP Awards 2013
EENP Awards 2014
EENP Awards 2015
EENP Awards 2016